Anichin (Donghua) Show Schedule Update Thursday 2022

Hello anichin lovers, Donghua’s broadcast schedule in August 2022 has this change. Some donghuas that have started to increase in rating have changed their broadcast schedule, you know.

What are the donghuas that air on thursdays?

#1 Wu Geng Ji Season 4

Sinopsis Wu Geng Ji Season 1

An envoy of Heaven had arrived at Zhao Ge, which had been ruled by the Shang dynasty for generations. The current emperor, Zi Zhou, refused to bow his head before the gods, and declared to the envoy that he would no longer accept the tyranny of Heaven.

The gods did not take this well; and soon, the emperor of a neighboring land, Wu Jifa, led a crusade against the rebellious Shang. During the battle, the Shang forces were greatly overwhelmed, and just as the capital was inches away from being taken, Zhou joined the fight.

Even though he broke through the enemy ranks and made his way towards Jifa, out of nowhere a god fell from the sky, landing right in front of him, preparing to personally deal with the troublemaker.

#2 The Black Troop 2: The Arrival of Deities

Sinopsis The Black Troop

The Sun Goddess Solari, Leona came to Earth in 2014. The Genetics of the Gods hidden on Earth are starting to awaken. The first few awakenings include Galactic Power and the God of War. The invasion by the alien Tao Tie, just to comfort the God of Death Karthus, is on his way to Earth.

The seminary group of Angels, Demons, and Gods that had been monitoring the genetics of Gods on Earth began to move. The Gods Seminary gathers warriors scattered across Earth who carry God’s genetics to form the Black Army. Radiant Dawn, Leona, lead the team and train them fighting techniques to resist the invasion.

Morgana, the Fallen Angel came to Earth to sow the seeds of darkness and plans to destroy Holy Kayle. Angel Yan was sent to Earth, informing the invasion of the Styx galaxy by Tao Tie. Earth has just become a battlefield for the wars of various civilizations. As the disaster continues, the Black Army will realize that they are fighting more than asked.

#3 Tomb of Fallen Gods

Sinopsis Tomb of Fallen Gods

Storyline Chen Nan chased his lover Yuxin ten thousand years ago and pursued the secret of the death of the gods and demons as clues The legends of countless heroes and beauties, and a little discussion of human nature, society, life and other elements.

He awakens after thousands of years and is in the future, now he begins to learn what happened to himself and the world. Restart life and wake up with little power. Will Chen Nan gain his past power?

#4 Dubu Xiaoyao

Sinopsis Dubu Xiaoyao

The vastness of the universe produces countless types of life forms. These life forms formed all races and spirits. Although all different races and spirits have different beliefs, the same is the Taoist hope.

Every soul is a dusty Taoist heart. They don’t want to do it. They become strong and even immortal through Taoist cultivation. The Way of Heaven and Earth is like luck, and those who are able to live in it. The road to the road is the road to the struggle for the road, which has caused a struggle between all races and spirits.

In an era, few people can be supported. The Taoist believed that he had stood on top of the world, and that he could feel free in the future. But it was found that even Tao. It’s just as hard to avoid catastrophe. There are rulers above them, harvesting from time to time, the reapers of the world to defend their ambitions. All races and spirits are only supported by these masters. These masters, harvest the Daoists, harvest the spirits of every world, and destroy the world. Successors of all ages were unwilling to be harvested and constantly rebelled, but failed every time.

#5 Wonderland Season 5

Sinopsis Wonderland Season 5

Ye Xingyu’s master, Yu Huanxian left and left the giant Tianyuan Shenzong. Ye Xingyun became the new leader of Tianyuan Shenzong. At the same time, the civet cat swapped Prince Edward’s methods and became the child of a small family, hiding within it, waiting for vengeance. Opportunity.

Ye Xingyun embarked on a very dangerous path, but with his own strategy, and Tianyuan Shenzong mastered all the help of experts, vertical and horizontal tactics, strategizing, against the great Grand Dynasty.

#6 Throne of Seal

Sinopsis Throne of Seal

6000 years ago, the Demon God Emperor, Feng Xiu and the 72 Pillars of the Demon God descended from the sky, all beings were contaminated with the breath of the Devil God Pillar, and instantly mutated into demonic beings and then humans entered the dark age. After that, the human practitioners arranged from the six Temples stood up to block the progress of the demons, and gradually formed a situation where humans and demons coexisted.

The protagonist Long Haochen joins the Knight Temple, one of the six great temples, to become a knight to save his mother. In a step-by-step growth adventure, adventures, tricks, and destined love and friendship continue to unfold.

At the same time, he sacrifices his life to protect his partner and most precious lover. And the situation in the world changes unexpectedly, more conspiracies are taking place, and deeper secrets are waiting for him to be revealed. In the end, whether Long Haochen could win the Divine Throne’s approval and ascend to the highest honor in the Knight Temple, and whether he could face the moment when all the truth was revealed, and resolve the greatest crisis in the entire world, all remained to be revealed.

This schedule is only an estimate based on the last update last week. So it’s possible that this week’s episode will release sooner or it might be too late.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *